The following delegates were one of 96 students elected to the Arkansas Boys State House of Representatives on Tuesday, May 29, as part of the 78th annual session of the program, which is sponsored by the Arkansas American Legion.

Preston Abbott of Russellville
Sam Barr of Fort Smith
Ryan Beallis of Fort Smith
Robert Benson of England
Cole Bingham of Trumann
Henry Brooks V of Little Rock
Travis Bryant of Subiaco
Brenon Burks of West Fork
Cade Burris of Walnut Ridge
Rojo Cardenas of Lincoln
Grey Collins of Gould
Tavion Collins of Pine Bluff
Colton Couch of Walcott
Christopher Couch of Jonesboro
Joey Cox of Natural Dam
Eli Cranford of Searcy
Drew Cureton of Norman
Caden Darby of Bentonville
Giovanni DiCamillo of West Fork
Trent Dismuke of El Dorado
Ellion Dison of Sherwood
Preston Donnell of Danville
Tim Draper of Brinkley
Josh Evans of Gurdon
Kerry Ferrell of Hot Springs
Justin Few of Gassville
Hayden Foster of White Hall
John Freeny of Fort Smith
Luis Gallegos of Hamburg
Charles Goodgame of Dumas
Brady Graham of Sherwood
D’tre Green of Little Rock
Conner Gregory of England
Wes Guerra of Benton
Brian Hall of Green Forest
Daniel Hall of Little Rock
Danny Hancock of Hartford
Ross Harper of Hazen
Charles Harris III of Pine Bluff
Ricko Harris Jr of Maumelle
Braylon Haynie of Little Rock
John Paul Helberg of Malvern
Trenton Hice of Subiaco
Gregory Hilliard of Hermitage
Clayton Hobbs of Greenwood
Malcolm Howard of Pine Bluff
Michael Huggins of Lake Village
Grayson Hurst of Norphlet
Logan Ingram of Sheridan
Dewayne Irvin of Texarkana
Jett Jackson of Jonesboro
Keith Johnson of Camden
Spencer Jones of Marion
Mica Justman of Norfork
Brody King of Nashville
Mclean Leech of Little Rock
Sam Lo of Gentry
Colten Long of Des Arc
Jeff Mathis of Rison
Oren Mccoy of Camden
Josh McCoy of Cove
Hudson McDiarmid of El Dorado
Garrett Miller of Bentonville
Kobe Mitchell of West Memphis
Andrew Mohr of Wynne
Aaron Mondragon of Montrose
Tanner Morgan of Hamburg
Colen Morrow of Benton
Peter Mouw of North Little Rock
Charles Nelson of El Paso
Alex Noble of Malvern
JD Otts of Vilonia
Kade Perry of Hazen
Chase Petty of Walnut Ridge
Cameron Plumlee of Mountain Home
Trevor Pulliam of Heth
Nathan Pumphrey of Hot Springs Village
Mason Puryear of Bella Vista
Brad Richardson of Lonoke
Trent Roeder of Bella Vista
Jacob Roset of Little Rock
Grayson Schlinker of Booneville
Shields Simpson of Stuttgart
Ben Somervell of McGehee
David Sparacio of Hardy
Rod Stinson Jr. of Pine Bluff
Donovan Stockdale of Jonesboro
James Teem of North Little Rock
Morgan Thomas of Texarkana
Tyler Tidwell of Hot Springs
Quentin Tolbert of Danville
Henry Wakwe Jr. of Little Rock
Luke Weber of Dardanelle
Spencer Wiles of Hardy
Keyon Williams of Maumelle
Will Yearta of Jonesboro
Walli Zaman of Fort Smith

As a representative, these delegates will have the opportunity to meet with Arkansas representatives on Thursday, May 31, to discuss, propose and draft mock legislation on different topics such as public health, education and taxes. The Arkansas Boys State representatives will then head to the Capitol house chamber on Friday, June 1, in Little Rock where they will have the chance to debate and vote on the mock legislation.